18155 Roy Street, Unit #3
Lansing, IL 60438

Directors & Staff

OFFICERS 2017-2018


PRESIDENT – Susan Thompson of Illiana Indoor Billboards


VICE PRESIDENT – Dan Merrick of Homewood Disposal


TREASURER – Carolyn Scofield of Water’s Edge Gift, Garden & Pond Center



Barry Bergstrom of Bergstrom & Associates



Patrick Hogan of Napleton River Oaks Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge



Dr. Kerri Katsales of Ridge Animal Clinic



Karen Kleine of Minuteman Press



Renae Kooy of Troost Coffee & Tea



Ernst Lamothe Jr. of Thornton Township



Pat Leck of L.A.C.E



Dave Meter of South Suburban Heating & Air Conditioning



Kristine Robinson of Athletico



Laura Rubarth of First Midwest Bank



Carrie Will of First National Bank



Amy Todd – Executive Director


Sue Seymour – Administrative Assistant


Our diverse elected officers and directors donate their time and energy to promoting our members’ businesses and community.



Our Board meetings are held at the chamber office on the second Tuesday of the month at 8:00AM.  We invite all members & residents to attend our meetings; If you would like to be placed on the agenda to speak at any of our meetings, please contact the Chamber Office.


Our office is open from: 9:00AM to 3:00PM Monday through Friday. Occasionally, these hours are subject to change, so please…Call ahead if needed.

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus